‘Gangnam Style’ on Superstar K4… and more


All of Korea (and myself too!) has recently been swept up into the hype that is… MNet Superstar K4!!! Woot!!!
This is the 4th season of this singing competition, and it has spawn the likes of Busker Busker and OohLaLa Seassion in previous rounds. I have to say that this time round I don’t see any contenders that are as wickedly talented as OohLaLa, but still, I am blown away by the performances. Here are some clips to convince you too!!! My favourite is the little boy who plays the guitar (he’s only 16 years old) who keeps crying everytime he’s on stage hee. I want to give him a HUG.

About goldfishgee

Forgetful me

Leave a Reply

